Combined Salon Supplies Store Locations

Scroll down to find your local store

Northshore

Contact
Sandy Taylor
Email
sandyt@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
09 443 2861
Toll Free
0508 443 286
Fax
09 438 2864
Address
UNIT 15, 65 PAUL MATTHEWS ROAD ALBANY
Postal
 
Opening Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Northshore branch

Avondale

Contact
Kelly Henry
Email
kellys@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
09 827 1604
Toll Free
0508 827 160
Fax
09 827 1610
Address
597 ROSEBANK RD, AVONDALE
Postal
 
Opening Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Avondale branch

Ellerslie

Contact
Julie Blackbourn
Email
julieb@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
09 525 3315
Toll Free
0508 525 331
Fax
09 525 2737
Address
11/38 EAGLEHURST ROAD, AUCKLAND
Postal
PO BOX 145 26, ELLERSLE
Opening Hours
8am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Ellerslie branch

Hamilton

Contact
Mel Connew
Email
melc@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
07 850 8130
Toll Free
0508 850 813
Fax
07 850 8132
Address
UNIT 2/9 KAREWA PLACE, TE RAPA, HAMILTON
Postal
PO BOX 10032, TE RAPA, HAMILTON
Opening Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Hamilton branch

Tauranga

Contact
Renee Tekoronga
Email
reneet@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
07 928 0581
Toll Free
0508 928 0581
Fax
07 928 0582
Address
70 NINTH AVE, TAURANGA
Postal
PO BOX 15486, TAURANGA
Opening Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Tauranga branch

Napier

Contact
Lucy Hemara
Email
lucyh@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
06 844 5512
Toll Free
0508 844 551
Fax
06 844 5503
Address
389 GLOUCESTER ST, TARADALE NAPIER
Postal
PO BOX 7321, TARADALE, NAPIER
Opening Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Napier branch

Wellington

Contact
Trish Chapman
Email
trishc@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
04 473 3799
Toll Free
0508 473 379
Fax
04 473 3606
Address
31 JARDEN MILE, NGAURANGA, WELLINGTON
Postal
PO BOX 13687, JOHNSONVILLE, WELLINGTON
Opening Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Wellington branch

Christchurch

Contact
Lesley Holden
Email
lesleyh@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
03 379 9998
Toll Free
0508 379 999
Fax
03 377 2227
Address
364 CASHEL STREET, CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Postal
PO BOX 7499, SYDENHAM, CHRISTCHURCH
Opening Hours
8am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Christchurch branch

Dunedin

Contact
Linda Barnard
Email
lindab@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
03 929 1341
Toll Free
0800 002 559
Fax
03 929 1347
Address
561 KAIKORAI VALLEY ROAD, KENMURE, DUNEDIN 9011
Postal
PO BOX 2272 DUNEDIN 9044
Opening Hours
8:30am - 5:00pm, Monday - Friday
Map of Dunedin branch

Head office

Contact
Alana Walls
Email
alanaw@cssltd.co.nz
Phone
09 320 5486
Toll Free
0800 10 15 24
Fax
09 320 5487
Address
60 Lunn Avenue, Mt Wellington, Auckland
Postal
P O BOX 14526, PANMURE
Opening Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday
Map of head office branch